Skip to main content
LunaSea Theatre

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Cindy Hamon-Hill,  President

Ryanne Chisholm, Vice-President

Jennifer Garagan, Secretary

Martha Irving, Treasurer

Sarah Deller

Andrea D'Sylva

Jennifer Beamer

Mary-Colin Chisholm

Michael Lake

Sharleen Kalayil


Artistic Committee

Mary Colin Chisholm

Martha Irving

Ryanne Chisholm



LunaSea Theatre is looking for motivated members in the community to run for election to our Board of Directors or serve on our committees: fundraising, communications, education and outreach, and by-laws. We are seeking diversity in professional work, personal experience and overall interest, with the fundamental qualifications of supporting and valuing theatre production. For more information please email